C’est toi (Inspiration)

My soul craves gentle arrest.

My muse, where are you?

Still engaged?

16 thoughts on “C’est toi (Inspiration)

  1. beautiful simplicity
    one hundred brushstrokes
    soul revealed

    congratulations Miwako, may your brush never run dry and soul remain beautiful for another hundred posts at least.

  2. You continue to conjure so much so succinctly. Your last line leaves me wondering – it’s very open to interpretation.🙂

    Congratulations on #100. A pleasure to be following and reading you.

    • Yes, I deliberately penned the last line to leave it to readers’ imagination and interpretation. I always value your thoughts and supportive comments, LD! Look forward to your next photography. I love your sense of humor🙂

  3. Love this, Miwako! So few words that say so much! And Congratulations on your 100th post! You are one of my favorites and I do appreciate your continued support, too! Enjoy the rest of your weekend and looking forward to 101!🙂 ♥

Leave a Reply

